Lowndes County School District

1053 Hwy 45 South, Columbus, MS  39701

662-244-5023      Fax # 662-244-5047

Name Title e-mail address Phone #
Dr. Susan Johnson Special Services Director susan.johnson@lowndes.k12.ms.us 662-244-5027
Jennifer Maness Positive Behavior Specialist jennifer.maness@lowndes.k12.ms.us  
Christian Ferrell Psychometrist christian.ferrell@lowndes.k12.ms.us 662-244-5029
Brandy Gardner Referral to Placement Case Manager brandy.gardner@lowndes.k12.ms.us 662-244-5024
 Cathy Lindsay School Psychologist  cathy.lindsay@Lowndes.k12.ms.us 662-244-4790
Donna Silas Bookkeeper/Data Manager donna.silas@lowndes.k12.ms.us 662-244-5023

Links