Administration, Faculty, and Staff

Sam Allison Principal

Sam Allison Principal

 mailto://sam.allison@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Assistant Principal

Matt Keith            Assistant Principal

 mailto://Matt.Keith@lowndes.k12.ms.us

.

shelle

Shelle Bates Counselor

  mailto://shelle.bates@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Jacki Wood Bookkeeper

Jacki Wood  Bookkeeper

mailto://jacqueline.wood@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

201549

Roberta Weeks Secretary

 mailto://roberta.weeks@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

43

Tonya Hardin Secretary

mailto://tonya.hardin@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Andrea Adams RTI

Andrea Adams RTI

mailto://andrea.adams@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

 

Ashley Ray RTI Assistant

Ashley Ray RTI Assistant

mailto://ashley.ray@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Allyson Lane Tutor and Assessment Coordinator

Allyson Lane   Tutor and Assessment Coordinator

mailto://allyson.lane@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

 

Barbara Letourneau Librarian

Barbara Letourneau Librarian

mailto://barbara.letourneau@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

 

Kerry Bailey 8th Grade Language Arts

Kerry Bailey  8th Grade Language Arts

mailto://kerry.bailey@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Ashley Beard Dance Instructor

Ashley Beard Dance Instructor

mailto://ashley.beard@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

blaylock-bmp

Tracy Blaylock             Band Instructor

mailto://tracy.blaylock@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Shinn webpage

Gloria Shinn                             In School Detention

mailto://Gloria.Shinn@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Mitzi Brown Resource Teacher

Mitzi Brown Resource Teacher

mailto://mitzi.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Kristina Darrell 8th Grade Science/Pre A.P. & Cross Country Coach

Kristina Darrell 8th Grade Science/Pre A.P. & Cross Country Coach

mailto://kristina.darrell@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Tracy Davis 7th Grade Science/Pre A.P.

Tracy Davis 7th Grade Science/Pre A.P.

mailto://tracy.davis@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Jared Garrett

Jared Garrett            6th Grade Social Studies                         7th & 8th Grade Football/Baseball

mailto://Jared.Garrett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

 

Celeste Gillis 8th Grade Geo./MSS  ICTII

Celeste Gillis    8th Grade Geo./MSS ICTII

mailto://celeste.gillis@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

David Grady 6th Grade Social Studies

David Grady      6th Grade Social Studies

mailto://david.grady@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

 

Linda Harper ICT I

Linda Harper ICT I & Academic Tutor

mailto://linda.harper@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Heather Henry 7th Grade CC Pre A.P. Math

Heather Henry  7th Grade CC Pre A.P. Math

mailto://heather.henry@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Meredith Hester 6th Grade Language Arts

Meredith Hester 6th Grade Language Arts

mailto://meredith.hester@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Hope Hogan 8th Grade Science

Hope Hogan 8th Grade Science

mailto://hope.hogan@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Susan Holtcamp Resource Teacher

Susan Holtcamp Resource Teacher

mailto://susan.holtcamp@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Robby Hudson 7th Grade Language Arts

Robby Hudson  7th Grade Language Arts

  mailto://robby.hudson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

 

Maggie Lash ICT I

Maggie Lash ICT I

mailto://maggie.lash@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Lori Lee 7th Grade Language Arts/Pre A.P.

Lori Lee   7th Grade Language Arts/Pre A.P.

mailto://loretta.lee@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Brad McDill 6th Grade Art Teacher

Brad McDill 6th Grade Art Teacher

mailto://bradley.mcdill@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Liza Miley 6th Grade Language Arts

Liza Miley 6th Grade Language Arts

mailto://liza.miley@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Jacki Nabors Resource Teacher

Jacki Nabors Resource Teacher

mailto://jacqueline.nabors@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Tyler Neal  ICT II

Tyler Neal                       ICT II                                7th & 8th Grade Football/Baseball

mailto://Tyler.Neal@lowndes.k12.ms.us

767888555

8th Grade Language Arts

  mailto://Keeton.Neal@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

 

Lindsay Price 6th Grade Math

Lindsay Price     6th Grade Math

mailto://lindsay.price@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Justin Putnam 8th Grade Geo/MSS Pre A.P.

Justin Putnam    8th Grade Geo/MSS Pre A.P.

mailto://justin.putnam@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Richardson

Victoria Richardson    8th Grade CCSS Math

 mailto://Victoria.Richardson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Sheri Robertson 6th & 7th Grade Science

Sheri Robertson        6th & 7th Grade Science

 

mailto://sheri.robertson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Lisa Rooker 6th Grade Science

Lisa Rooker       6th Grade Science

mailto://lisa.rooker@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Traci Ruth 6th & 7th Grade CC Math

Traci Ruth          6th & 7th Grade CC Math

mailto://traci.ruth@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Tony Seals P.E., Basketball, & Fast Pitch Softball Coach

Tony Seals        P.E., Basketball, & Fast Pitch Softball Coach

mailto://tony.seals@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Lisa Shaw Special Needs Teacher

Lisa Shaw     Special Needs Teacher

mailto://lisa.shaw@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Jennifer Shepherd Merit Teacher

Jennifer Shepherd      Merit Teacher

mailto://jennifer.shepherd@lowndes.k12.ms.us

1640

6th Grade Language Arts

mailto://Jennifer.Spidle@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Karen Stafford Special Needs Teacher

Karen Stafford Special Needs Teacher

mailto://karen.stafford@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Elmer Holmes Special Needs Assistant

Elmer Holmes Special Needs Assistant

 

 

Teresa Spencer Special Needs Assistant

Teresa Spencer Special Needs Assistant

mailto://teresa.spencer@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

 

Chelsi Strevel 8th Grade Pre A.P. Algebra 1

Chelsi Strevel    8th Grade Pre A.P. Algebra I

mailto://chelsi.strevel@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Daniel Talley 8th Grade Pre A.P. Language Arts, 8th Grade Geo/MSS, & Tennis Coach

Daniel Talley 8th Grade Pre A.P. Language Arts, 8th Grade Geo/MSS, & Tennis Coach

mailto://daniel.talley@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Ame Walker 7th Grade U.S. History & Girls Basketball Coach

Ame Walker       7th Grade U.S. History & Girls Basketball Coach

mailto://ame.walker@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 

Bryan Walker P.E. Coach & Football Coach

Bryan Walker   P.E. Coach & Football Coach

mailto://bryan.walker@lowndes.k12.ms.us

7th Grade U.S. History  7th & 8th Football/Baseball

Hunter Williams         7th U.S. History          7th & 8th Grade Football/Baseball

mailto://Hunter.Williams@lowndes.onmicrosoft.com

 

 

Dustin Wise 7th Grade CC Math

Dustin Wise       7th Grade CC Math

mailto://dustin.wise@lowndes.k12.ms.us