Administration
B.S. Elementary Ed.; M.Ed. National Board Certified Teacher

Tammy Aldridge Principal

B.S. Elementary Ed.; M.Ed. National Board Certified Teacher tammy.aldridge@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Wes Carlisle Assistant Principal B.S. Secondary Ed. Social Studies & P.E. M.Ed. Educational Leadership

wes.carlisle@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Angela Wilcox- Assistant Principal

angela.wilcox@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 Counselors & Office Staff

Melanie Prevost Counselor – B.S. Child & Family Studies; M.S. Counseling

melanie.prevost@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Camille Washington- Counselor-B.S. Counseling Psychology- M.Ed. School Guidance & Counseling

camille.washington@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Amanda Smith- k/3 Secretaryamanda.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us
mckay

Trish McKay 4/5 Secretary

patricia.mckay@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kessler Bradley- k-3 Secretary

kessler.bradley@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Diane Lee- NHE Bookkeeper

diane.lee@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 Katie Byrd – RtI Coordinatorkatie.byrd@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Nurses

Donna Manning R.N.,BSN – National Board Certified School Nurse

donna.manning@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kim Woodruff- R.N.,BSN

kim.woodruff@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Special Staff
brackin

Michell Brackin- B.S. Psychology with Special Education; M.Ed. Professional Counseling; Enorsements: Functional academics, Psychology, Math

michell.brakin@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Heather Bascom- Special Education- B.S. Elementary Ed.; Mildly/Moderate Disabilities K-12

heather.bascom@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Carol Briggs- Tutor and Assessment Coordinator- B.S. Elementary Ed.; M.Ed. Educational Leadership

carol.briggs.@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Jennifer Caldwell- MERIT- B.S. Elementary Ed.- M.Ed. Educational Leadership- National Board Certified Teacher

jennifer.caldwell@lowndes.k12.ms.us

foster

Erin Foster B.S. Collaborative k-12 Special Education

erin.foster@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Carol Brown- MERIT- B.S. ElementaryEd.- M.Ed. Early Childhood & Gifted – National Board Certified Teacher

carol.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Becky Hayes- MERIT– B.S. & M.Ed. Elementary Ed.- National Board Certified Teacher

becky.hayes@lowndes.k12.ms.us

20151217_173552-1

Shannon Holliman- Special Education- B.S. Social Sciences/Secondary Ed.- Certified in Biology, Social Studies, ICT I & II, STEM, Tech Foundations (7-12) and Special Ed. (K-12)

DeShana McLemore- MERIT- B.S. Elementary Ed.- M.Ed. Gifted

deshana.mclemore@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Emily Monahan- Speech Pathologist- M.S. Speech Language Pathology- National Board Certified

emily.monahan@lowndes.k12.ms.us

johnson

Kristin Johnson Special Education B.S. Comunication sciences & disorders M.Ed. Special Education Mild/Moderate Disabilities

kristin.johnson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Lynda Sanders-Speech PathologistB.S. Speech Pathologylynda.sanders@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Katie Stevens- Speech Pathologist- M.S. Speech Language Pathology- National Board Certified

katie.stevens@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kashayla Howardkashayla.howard@lowndes.k12.ms.us
gore

Beth Keith Special Education

beth.keith@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Lauren NeymanSpeech Pathologistlauren.neyman@lowndes.k12.ms.us Megan Martin

Cathy Bailey – Art Teacher- Bachelors of Fine Arts- k-12 Art Certification

cathy.bailey@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Tiffany Browning- Music Teacher- B.S. Accounting/Minor in Music- Certified in K-12 Music   M.Ed. Educational Leadership

tiffany.browning@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Amy Crownover- Art Teacher- B.S. Elementary EducationK-12 Art, History, Psychology

amy.crownover@lowndes.k12.ms.us

a smith

Allyson Smith                      B .S. Special Education

Allyson.Smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Venetia Oglesby- Librarian- B.S. Elementary Ed.- National Board Certified Teacher

venetia.oglesby@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Samantha Rushing- Music Teacher- B.S. Music Education

samantha.rushing@lowndes.k12.ms.us

martin

Megan Martin Special Education

megan.martin@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Laura Marro- P.E. Coach- B.S. Physical Ed.- M.Ed. Sport Pedagogy

laura.marro@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kyle Watson- P.E. Coach- B.S. Physical Education- M.Ed. Physical Education- Endorsements: Drivers Ed., Biology, Health

kyle.watson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Assistants

Sharee Karg- Special Education Assistantsharee.karg@lowndes.k12.ms.us Sharon Holman- Special Education Assistantsharon.holman@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Christiana Guerrero- 1stchristiana.guerrero@lowndes.k12.ms.us Mendy Beatty- Interventionist mendy.beatty@lowndes.k12.ms.us Angie Boutwell – Computer Lab angie.boutwell@lowndes.k12.ms.us
April Green- 2ndapril.green@lowndes.k12.ms.us Patricia Britt patricia.britt@lowndes.k12.ms.us Kim Hemphill- Interventionistkim.hemphill@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jenny Carroll – 1st jenny.carroll@lowndes.k12.ms.us Brenda Craddieth- Kindergarten brenda.craddieth@lowndes.k12.ms.us Beth Crane- Intervention Assistant beth.crane@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Sharon Crowder sharon.crowder@lowndes.k12.ms.us Amy Cummings – Kindergarten amy.cummings@lowndes.k12.ms.us Jennifer Forrester – 2nd jennifer.forrester@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Paula Gregory- 1st paula.gregory@lowndes.k12.ms.us  B.B. Godfrey – KindergartenB.S. AccountingB.S. Management Information Systems Brittany.godfrey@Lowndes.k12.ms.us Ann Hale- Library ann.hale@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Sherry Harris-sherry.harris@lowndes.k12.ms.us Stephanie Hays – kindergarten stephanie.hays@lowndes.k12.ms.us Rita Henryrita.henry@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Judy Hope – Kindergarten judy.hope@lowndes.k12.ms.us Sandra Jones- Kindergarten sandra.jones@lowndes.k12.ms.us  Miriam Jonesmiriam.jones@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lisa Martin – Pre-Klisa.martin@lowndes.k12.ms.us Holly McCullough- Special Education holly.mccullough@lowndes.k12.ms.us Angie Mooney – Computer Lab angie.mooney@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Amanda O’Bryant – Interventionist amanda.obryant@lowndes.k12.ms.us Kate McDillkate.mcdill@lowndes.k12.ms.us Cheryl Luciouscheryl.lucious@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Sandra Prowell – 2nd sandra.prowell@lowndes.k12.ms.us Lauren Putnam – 1st lauren.putnam@lowndes.k12.ms.us  Deanndra Topps Lanierdeanndra.lanier@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Karen Smith – 1stkaren.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us Amy Wilson – 2ndamy.wilson@lowndes.k12.ms.us Ginny Swedenburg – Computer Labginny.swedenburg@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Courtney Tolleson – Computer Lab courtney.tolleson@lowndes.k12.ms.us Nancy Uptonnancy.upton@lowndes.k12.ms.us Brynn Uptonbrynn.upton@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Crystal Yatescrystal.yates@lowndes.k12.ms.usRuffus Warren – ISSruffus.warren@lowndes.k12.ms.us Ashley Williams – Special Education ashley.williams@lowndes.k12.ms.us Jan Youngblood – 1st jan.youngblood@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Pre-K

parson

Chelce Parson Pre-K Teacher

chelce.parson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Lisa Veazey- Pre-K Teacher- B.S. Elementary Ed.

lisa.veazey@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Stacy Winklepleck – B.S. Human Development & Family Studies; Pre-K/K Endorsement

stacie.winklepleck@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kindergarten

Kelly Brown- B.S. Elementary Ed.; Reading K-12

kelly.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Bernice HarrisB.S. Elementary Ed. bernice.harris@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Heather Herring- B.S. Elementary Ed.

heather.herring@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Angela Moody- B.S. Elementary Ed.

angela.farrell@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Christin Pack- B.S. Elementary Ed.

christin.pack@lowndes.k12.ms.us

JoLynne Robertson- B.S. Elementary Ed.

jolynne.robertson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Shannon Tolleson- B.S. Elementary Ed.

shannon.tolleson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Rebecca Wise- B.S. Elementary Ed.

rebecca.wise@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Janet Yates- B.S. Child Development/Family Relations; B.S. Elementary Ed.

janet.yates@lowndes.k12.ms.us

1st Grade

Rhonda Campbell- B.S. ElementaryEd.; M.Ed. Differentiated Instruction

rhonda.campbell@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Pam Cobb- B.S. Elementary Ed.; Social Studies k-12

pam.cobb@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Robin Cregeen- B.S. Physical Ed; B.S. Elementary Ed.

robin.cregeen@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kim Dilmore- B.S. Elementary Ed. M.Ed. Early Childhood

kim.dilmore@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Sadye Gregory- B.S. Elementary Ed.

sadye.gregory@lowndes.k12.ms.us

abh2

Anna Beth Hanson Elementary Ed (k-8) English (7-12) Social Studies (7-12) Computer Applications (k-12) Pre-Kindergarten

annabeth.hanson@lowndes.k12.ms.us 

Allison Murphy- B.S. and M.Ed. Early Childhood Ed.

allison.murphy@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Lea Ann Oglesby- B.S. Elementary Ed. & K-12 Art; Computer Applications K-12; General Science K-12; M.Ed. Gifted and School Counseling

lea.prevost@lowndes.k12.ms.us

PamOswalt- B.S. Elementary Ed.

PamOswalt- B.S. Elementary Ed. pam.oswalt.lowndes.k12.ms.us pam.oswalt.lowndes.k12.ms.us

2nd Grade

Ellen Bowles- B.S. Elementary Ed.

ellen.bowles@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Savannah D’Alessandro- B.S. Elementary Ed.

savannah.rushing@lowndes.k12.ms.us

ellis

Heather Ellis B.S. Elementary Education

heather.ellis@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Stephanie Gregg- B.S. Elementary Ed; M.Ed. Elementary Ed.; Secondary endorsement in English

stephanie.gregg@lowndes.k12.ms.us

 Dee HallB.S. Elementary Ed. dee.hall@lowndes.k12.ms.us 

Ashley Thompson B.S. Elementary Ed.

ashley.thompson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Ami Weldon- B.S. Elementary Ed.; M.Ed.Gifted; National Board Certified Teacher

ami.weldon@lowndes.k12.ms.us

IMG_4985

Leslie West

leslie.west@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Ginger Wright- B.S. Elementary Ed.

ginger.wright@lowndes.k12.ms.us

3rd Grade

Annie Cate Garrett                                                   B.S. Elementary Ed.                                                Endorsed 4-12 in LA, Social Science & Reading

annie.garrett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kyra Hardy B.S. Elementary Ed.

kyra.hardy@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Chelsey Harrischelsey.harris@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Sara Hollis B.S. Elementary Ed.

sara.hollis@lowndes.k12.ms.us

lewis

Erica Lewis B.S. Elementary Ed.; M.Ed. Differentiated Instruction

erica.lewis@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Leslie Newman B.S. Elementary Ed.

leslie.newman@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Karen Pintican B.S. Elementary Ed. Science & Social Studies 7-12

karen.pintican@lowndes.k12.ms.us

allison thompson

Allison Thompson B.S. Elementary Ed.

allison.thompson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

4th Grade

baggett

Tarran Baggett

tarran.baggett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Tamela Whittletamela.whittle@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Lisa Garrett B.S. Elementary Ed. M.Ed. Gifted

lisa.garrett@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Jessica Long B.S. Elementary Ed.

jessica.long@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Lori Lowery B.S. Elementary Ed. National Board Certified Teacher

lori.lowery@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Ray Moore      B.S. and M.Ed. Elementary Ed

ray.moore@lowndes.k12.ms.us

CandaceSmith B.S.ElementaryEd. M.S. Technology Ed.

candace.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Christina Spann B.S. Elementary Ed. M.Ed. Gifted Studies

christina.spann@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Shannon Vickers B.S. Elementary Education    M.Ed. Instructional Technology

shannon.vickers@lowndes.k12.ms.us

5th Grade

Heather Dodson B.S. Elementary Ed. 7-12 Endorsements in English and Social Studies

heather.dodson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

gillion

Katie Gillon

katie.gillon@lowndes.k12.ms.us

hatcher

Harley Hatcher

harley.hatcher@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Brittany Merchant B.S. Elementary Ed. Sped. Endorsement

brittany.merchant@lowndes.k12.ms.us

mbrown

Michelle Brown

michelle.brown@lowndes.k12.ms.us

phillips

Reba Phillips      B.S. Elementary Ed. M.Ed. Reading Literacy Secondary Math and Reading Endorsements National Board Certified Teacher

reba.phillips@lowndes.k12.ms.us

  Jenny TaylorB.S. Elementary Ed.jennifer.taylor@lowndes.k12.ms.us
atolleson

Amanda Tolleson

amanda.tolleson@lowndes.k12.ms.us