Administrative Staff

Roger D. Hill
Principal
roger.hill@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Christy AdamsChristy Adams
Assistant Principal ~~Grades K-2
christy.adams@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Gregory ElliottGregory Elliott
Assistant Principal ~~Grades 3-5
gregory.elliott@lowndes.k12.ms.us
donnaDonna Pennington
Secretary
donna.pennington@lowndes.k12.ms.us
robin1Robin Wilkerson
Secretary
robin.wilkerson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
lauraLaura Parish
Bookkeeper
laura.parish@lowndes.k12.ms.us
ninaNina Boykin
Secretary
nina.boykin@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Special Services

Vonda Winter
Testing & Assessments
vonda.winter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lora Dawkins
Counselor
lora.dawkins@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Gina Guess
Reading Specialist/Title 1 Lab
gina.guess@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lauren Hardy
Counselor
lauren.hardy@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Casey Clark
Nurse
casey.clark@lowndes.k12.ms.us
April Forrester
RtI Coordinator
april.forrester@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Wallace
Special Education
leah.wallace@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Elizabeth Regl
Special Education
elizabeth.regl@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Abby Moon
Special Education
abby.moon@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Mullins
Special Education
leah.mullins@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lindsey Kerstetter
Special Education
lindsey.kerstetter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Myranda Lindsay
Special Education
myranda.lindsay@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Dena Davidson
Special Education
deana.vernon@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Dori Sheppeard
Special Education
dori.sheppeard@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kristen Jordan
Special Education
kristen.jordan@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Heather Weber
Speech Pathologist
heather.weber@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Laura Harmon
Speech Pathologist
laura.harmon@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Hannah McPherson
Speech Pathologist
hannah.mcpherson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Elizabeth Laster
Media Specialist
elizabeth.laster@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Rhonda Landry
Music
rhonda.landry@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Holly Longton
Homebound
holly.longton@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Molly Carpenter
Music
molly.carpenter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Sandy Fowlkes
ISS/AT
sandy.fowlkes@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Nancy Christian
MERIT
nancy.christian@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Robin Wheat
MERIT
robin.wheat@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Patsy Sprayberry
MERIT
patsy.sprayberry@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Debra Baucom
MERIT
debra.baucom@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kay Heath
MERIT
kay.heath@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Alika Logan
Art
alika.logan@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Margaret Rolllins
Art
margaret.rollins@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Selma Nash
Title 9– Homeless Services
328-1924
Kelly Talley
Title 1 Lab
kelly.talley@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Gail Ward
ESL Services
patricia.ward@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Aaron Kelley
Information System Specialist
aaron.kelley@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Mark Box
Physical Education
mark.box@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Samantha Brooks
Physical Education
samantha.brooks@lowndes.k12.ms.us

PRE-K

LeeAnn Langford
Teacher
leeann.griffin@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jessica Smith
Teacher
jessica.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Susan Rollins Laster
Teacher
susan.rollins@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kindergarten

April Vowell
Teacher
april.vowell@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Anita Blakney
Teacher
anita.blakney@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Courtney Broome
CSR Teacher
courtney.broome@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Amy Shepherd
Teacher
amy.shepherd@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Brackin
Teacher
leah.brackin@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Sharon Wilson
Teacher
sharon.wilson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lauren Thomas
Teacher
lauren.thomas@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kayce Arends
Teacher
kayce.arends@lowndes.k12.ms.us

1st Grade

Rachel Caruthers
Teacher
rachel.levister@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Gunter
Teacher
leah.gunter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Megan Autrey
Teacher
megan.autrey@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kristi Davenport
Teacher
kristi.davenport@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Cathy Kelley
Teacher
cathy.kelley@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Amy Youngblood
Teacher
amy.youngblood@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Janet McElrath
Teacher
janet.mcelrath@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jessica Hagewood
Teacher
jessica.lott@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 Gail Stapp
Teacher
gail.stapp@lowndes.k12.ms.us

2nd Grade

Dodie Williams
Teacher
dodie.williams@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Becky Gardner
Teacher
becky.gardner@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Diane Holtman
Teacher
diane.holtman@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kristy Wilcox
Teacher
kristy.wilcox@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Cathy Williams
Teacher
cathy.williams@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Amanda Segovia
Teacher
amanda.segovia@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jean Hurst
Teacher
jean.hurst@lowndes.k12.ms.us

3rd Grade

Shannon Ingram
Teacher
shannon.ingram@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Juliana Stillman
Teacher
juliana.stillman@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Stephanie Herring
Teacher
stephanie.herring@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Nancy Sewell
Teacher
nancy.sewell@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kelli Carwyle
Teacher
kelli.carwyle@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jennifer Whitworth
Teacher
jennifer.whitworth@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Christy Dodson
Teacher
christy.dodson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Cindy Boddie
Teacher
cindy.boddie@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Emily Ballard
Teacher
emily.ballard@lowndes.k12.ms.us

4th Grade

Kelli Foster
Teacher
kelli.foster@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Katie Chunn
Teacher
katie.chunn@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kim Vaughn
Teacher
kim.vaughn@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Michele Harris
Teacher
michele.harris@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Charla Lee
Teacher
charla.lee@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Roxanne Ryals
Teacher
roxanne.ryals@lowndes.k12.ms.us
April Downey
Teacher
april.downey@lowndes.k12.ms.us

5th Grade

Amanda Simmons
Teacher
amanda.simmons@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Christi Newman
Teacher
christi.newman@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Tammy Forrester
Teacher
tammy.forrester@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jenny Thomas
Teacher
jennifer.thomas@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Emily Roberts
Teacher
emily.roberts@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jessie Gilliam
Teacher
jessie.gilliam@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Betsy Ellis
Teacher
betsy.ellis@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Melissa Chance
Teacher
melissa.chance@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Assistant Teachers

Debbie Clevenger
Geraldine Gregory
Heather Robinson
Kasha Hinton
Judy Sansing
Jackie Bailey
Lillian Wade
Kimberly Rogers
Bonny Foreman
Tammy Luckey
Tenisha Harris
Kaleigh Stout
Sharon Fleming
Crystal Honeycutt
Shelia Hamilton
Gail McDaniel
Corina Lytle
Rachel Cannon
Gerry Mixon
Candy Lux
Mallory Rickard
Lisa Gjerde
Miranda Lindsay
Tiffany Bunch
Wendy Hollis
Valerie Cadden
Jessica Gregory
Jackie SavageChristine Lawson

Custodians

Brenda Spotts
Greg Mordecia

Lunch Staff

Kim Frye
Deloristine Conner
Connie Jones
Jody ReynoldsEthel Shelly
Michelle Evans
Charlie Martin
Rosa Hamon
Katherine Saddler

Security

Ms. Rich  Ms. Paulette