Administrative Staff

Roger D. Hill
Principal
roger.hill@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Tammy Aldridge
Assistant Principal ~~Grades K-2
tammy.aldridge@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Gregory ElliottGregory Elliott
Assistant Principal ~~Grades 3-5
gregory.elliott@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kessler Bradley
Secretary
kessler.bradley@lowndes.k12.ms.us
robin1Robin Wilkerson
Secretary
robin.wilkerson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
lauraLaura Parish
Bookkeeper
laura.parish@lowndes.k12.ms.us
ninaNina Boykin
Secretary
nina.boykin@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Special Services

Vonda Winter
Testing & Assessments
vonda.winter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Camille Washington
Counselor
camille.washington@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Reading Specialist/Title 1 Lab
@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lauren Hardy
Counselor
lauren.hardy@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Casey Clark
Nurse
casey.clark@lowndes.k12.ms.us
April Forrester
RtI Coordinator
april.forrester@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Wallace
Special Education
leah.wallace@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Abby Atkins
Special Education
abby.atkins@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Abby Moon
Special Education
abby.moon@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Mullins
Special Education
leah.mullins@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lindsey Kerstetter
Special Education
lindsey.kerstetter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Hal Fuller
Special Education
halbert.fuller@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Dena Davidson
Special Education
deana.vernon@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Dori Sheppeard
Special Education
dori.sheppeard@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kristen Jordan
Special Education
kristen.jordan@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Heather Weber
Speech Pathologist
heather.weber@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Laura Harmon
Speech Pathologist
laura.harmon@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Hannah McPherson
Speech Pathologist
hannah.mcpherson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Elizabeth Laster
Media Specialist
elizabeth.laster@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Rhonda Landry
Music
rhonda.landry@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Holly Longton
Homebound
holly.longton@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Molly Carpenter
Music
molly.carpenter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Mark McNair
ISS/AT
mark.mcnair@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Nancy Christian
MERIT
nancy.christian@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Robin Wheat
MERIT
robin.wheat@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Patsy Sprayberry
MERIT
patsy.sprayberry@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Debra Baucom
MERIT
debra.baucom@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kay Heath
MERIT
kay.heath@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Alika Logan
Art
alika.logan@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Margaret Rolllins
Art
margaret.rollins@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Selma Nash
Title 9– Homeless Services
328-1924
Kelly Talley
Title 1 Lab
kelly.talley@lowndes.k12.ms.us
ESL Services
@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Rochelle Clark
Title 1 Lab
rochelle.clark@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Mark Box
Physical Education
mark.box@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Samantha Brooks
Physical Education
samantha.brooks@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 Aaron Kelley
Information System Specialist
aaron.kelley@lowndes.k12.ms.us

PRE-K

LeeAnn Langford
Teacher
leeann.griffin@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jessica Smith
Teacher
jessica.smith@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jessica Kilgore
Teacher
jessica.kilgore@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Kindergarten

April Vowell
Teacher
april.vowell@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Anita Blakney
Teacher
anita.blakney@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Courtney Broome
CSR Teacher
courtney.broome@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Amy Shepherd
Teacher
amy.shepherd@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Brackin
Teacher
leah.brackin@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kristi Davenport
Teacher
kristi.davenport@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Lauren Thomas
Teacher
lauren.thomas@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kayce Arends
Teacher
kayce.arends@lowndes.k12.ms.us

1st Grade

Rachel Caruthers
Teacher
rachel.levister@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Leah Gunter
Teacher
leah.gunter@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Megan Autrey
Teacher
megan.autrey@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Gail Stapp
Teacher
gail.stapp@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Cathy Kelley
Teacher
cathy.kelley@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Amy Youngblood
Teacher
amy.youngblood@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Janet McElrath
Teacher
janet.mcelrath@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jessica Hagewood
Teacher
jessica.lott@lowndes.k12.ms.us

2nd Grade

Dodie Williams
Teacher
dodie.williams@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Becky Gardner
Teacher
becky.gardner@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Diane Holtman
Teacher
diane.holtman@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kristy Wilcox
Teacher
kristy.wilcox@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Cathy Williams
Teacher
cathy.williams@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Amanda Segovia
Teacher
amanda.segovia@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Shannon Ingram
Teacher
shannon.ingram@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jean Hurst
Teacher
jean.hurst@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Christy Dodson
Teacher
christy.dodson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

3rd Grade

Emily Ballard
Teacher
emily.ballard@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Juliana Stillman
Teacher
juliana.stillman@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Stephanie Herring
Teacher
stephanie.herring@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Nancy Sewell
Teacher
nancy.sewell@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kelli Cobb
Teacher
kelli.carwyle@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jennifer Whitworth
Teacher
jennifer.whitworth@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Cindy Boddie
Teacher
cindy.boddie@lowndes.k12.ms.us

4th Grade

Kelli Foster
Teacher
kelli.foster@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Katie Chunn
Teacher
katie.chunn@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Kim Vaughn
Teacher
kimberly.vaughn@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Michele Harris
Teacher
michele.harris@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Charla Lee
Teacher
charla.lee@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Emily Roberts
Teacher
emily.roberts@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Roxanne Moody
Teacher
roxanne.ryals@lowndes.k12.ms.us
April Downey
Teacher
april.downey@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Sharon Wilson
Teacher
mailto:sharon.wilson@lowndes.k12.ms.us

5th Grade

Amanda Simmons
Teacher
amanda.simmons@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Christi Newman
Teacher
christi.newman@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Tammy Forrester
Teacher
tammy.forrester@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Jenny Thomas
Teacher
jennifer.thomas@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Betsy Ellis
Teacher
betsy.ellis@lowndes.k12.ms.us
 Megan Johnson
Teacher
megan.johnson@lowndes.k12.ms.us
Melissa Chance
Teacher
melissa.chance@lowndes.k12.ms.us

Assistant Teachers

Debbie Clevenger
Geraldine Gregory
Heather Robinson
Kasha Hinton
Judy Sansing
Jackie Bailey
Lillian Wade
Kimberly Rogers
Bonny Foreman
 Margaret Giles
Tenisha Harris
Kaleigh Stout
Sharon Fleming
Crystal Honeycutt
Jessica Gregory
Shelia Hamilton
Gail McDaniel
Corina Lytle
Rachel Cannon
Gerry Mixon
Candy Lux
Mallory Rickard
Lisa Gjerde
Tiffany Bunch
Wendy Hollis
Valerie Cadden
Jackie Savage
Christine LawsonHazel Ashby
Jessica Pounders

Custodians

Greg Mordecia

Lunch Staff

Ethel Shelly

Jody Reynolds

Michelle Evans

Katherine Saddler

Security

Ms. Rich  Ms. Paulette